General

Happy Holidays!!

This is just to say a huge thank you for supporting my blog!! I am so grateful to you all for following and reading my posts! 2012 has been an amazing year for me and I have been able to actualise a number of my goals including starting this blog and in the New Year, I will try and blog more often…
 
In 2013, this blog will also be getting a new look so watch this space…I am super excited to develop this space with an amazing blog designer; all will be revealed…
 
As you celebrate this season, don’t forget to stop and take stock of the year that has passed and also strategise for the incoming year. There is a scripture that I am obsessed with in the bible and it is Habukkuk 2:2 which says that you should ‘Write the vision and make it plain so he may run that reads it…’ Get your goals down on paper and get ready to run in 2013!!
 
I hope you have had a great Christmas and I wish you a Happy New Year in advance. See you on the other side…xxx
Standard

2 thoughts on “Happy Holidays!!

Leave a Reply

